Contact Us


Downtown Fort Smith Sertoma #10153
P.O. Box 10564
Fort Smith, AR 72917

2017 - 2018 Officers

President   Roger Young
Secretary / Treasurer   Randy Friend

2013 - 2014 Board of Directors

Vice President of Membership / Growth Harold Callahan
  Director of Membership George Foster
Vice President of Sponsorships Harley Strang
Vice President of Programs Roger Young
Director of Awards Harold Callahan